Published recordings:

  1. Vol. III CD2 04. Kiedy Roboty Nauczą Się Kochać [When Robots Know How to Love] Nerious 04:46
  2. Vol. IV CD3 06. Incubus Nerious 06:41
  3. Vol. VII CD1 03. Movement 4 Nerious 05:26

Information about the artist:
no information

Web page(s):
no information

Contact details:
no information