Published recordings:

  1. Vol. I CD2 08. Another Voice from Mars Andymian 10:25
  2. Vol. II CD1 06. The Lament Andymian 06:54
  3. Vol. III CD2 08. Slavonic Robots Andymian 06:16
  4. Vol. IV CD2 05. Czy jest coś po drugiej stronie umysłu? [Is there anything else on the other side of your mind?] Andymian 06:35
  5. Vol. V CD1 01. Duch [The Spirit] Andymian 07:59
  6. Vol. VII CD2 07. Escape from Civilization Andymian 06:36

Information about the artist:
no information

Web page(s):
no information

Contact details:
no information