Amee Agaru

Published recordings:

  1. Vol. I CD1 06. Błękit, Czerń, Czerwień [Blue, Black, Red] Amee Agaru 11:41
  2. Vol. II CD2 01. Eine Kleine Moogmusik Amee Agaru 05:18
  3. Vol. III CD2 07. Fairytale for Adult Droids Amee Agaru 16:12
  4. Vol. VII CD2 06. Will to Kill Amee Agaru 11:47
  5. Vol. VIII CD1 08. Have You Ever Heard a Conversation of Cosmic Whales? Amee Agaru 07:15

Information about the artist:
no information

Web page(s):
no information

Contact details:
no information